師奶一名-身處加國﹐身負重任﹐身兼數職

不定期更新

最近想了很多事情,大大小小立立雜雜的。想要在生活上求一點轉變一點突破。

從前小朋友還小當全職媽媽是我認為對他最好的事;然後我又捨不得放下他去做其他事;八歲的他雖小卻已開始要求獨立。

我把封塵了的夢想一一列出,原來真正想做的都已實現了…..一整個夏,懶洋洋的陪孩子遊山玩水,一邊在想往後的計劃,與家人無關只為自己而做的那些事。

最後,我決定了回大學讀書做我喜歡的事。就這樣我成為了最老的一個醫科生。

透過這平台認識了很多新朋友是莫大的福氣,朋友我們要暫別一陣子好讓我能看完那些厚重的參考書。

 

Comments on: "不定期更新" (10)

  1. Jenni,

    努力!祝福!

  2. i’m so happy and excited for you!!! yes yes, add oil!! hope to hear from you once in a while! : )

  3. 恭喜恭喜!況且,你還很年輕呢!
    🙂
    加油。

  4. Glad to learn that you are going back to university. Best wishes for launching your MD career !!

  5. 祝醫科生生活美滿 🙂

  6. 好有型呀師奶!

  7. 加油 ! 為理想努力 !

  8. 恭喜!恭喜!

  9. 加油!你作了阿仔的好榜樣!

  10. Justlittlesomething said:

    Congrats on taking up medical studies. It is a huge undertaking (wife’s cousin who is finishing up his studies this year had tons of grey hair).

    Now a father of two with a new startup I hardly have time to write, but I still remember those blog writing days.

    Happy Holidays to you and your family….

發表留言